SWAC is governed by an elected committee. Each term consists of two years before he/she must stand for re-election to the committee at an annual AGM, which members are encouraged to attend.

The current committee is as follows:

  • Chairman – Tony Holmes
  • Vice Chairman – Neil Everard
  • Treasurer – Dennis Gowlett
  • Secretary – Peter Mottram
  • Match Secretary – Roger Phillips
  • Ordinary members – Graham Carter, Dinan Gunawardena, Fred Hunt, Shane Gillett, Kieron McDonagh, Chris Monk, Sam Robinson

The most effective way of contacting the committee is by emailing the club on

Committee members visit club fisheries regularly and if you see us, come and say hi!

%d bloggers like this: